Events and Training

Loading Events

Events List Navigation

June 2018
More

Christian Life & Witness Course – St. John’s

Tuesday, June 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Salvation Army, Citadel
More

Christian Life & Witness Course – Mount Pearl

Wednesday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Park Avenue Pentecostal Church
More

Christian Life & Witness Course – St. John’s

Thursday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Christian Missionary Fellowship International Church
More

Christian Life & Witness Course – St. John’s

Monday, June 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Pius X Church
More

Party in the Park (Jr. & Sr. High Students)

Friday, June 29 @ 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Bowring Park (Bob Whelar Field)
September 2018
More

Leaders Breakfast

Thursday, September 20 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Location TBD
More

Momentum

Friday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Basilica Cathedral of St. John the Baptist
October 2018
More

Prayer & Offering Sunday

Sunday, October 14
Location TBD
November 2018
More

Counselor Rehearsal

Thursday, November 1
Location TBD
More

Celebration of Hope

Friday, November 2 - Sunday, November 4
Mile One Centre
More

Kidzfest

Friday, November 2
Mile One Centre
+ Export Events